SV650 and Related Links
If you would like your link added here, contact us.

SV Sites | Corporate Sites | SV Racing | Exhaust systems | Suspension | Bodywork | Parts/Products
Magazines/Reviews
| Racing Schools | Misc.


Another great SV650 resource - SV650.org
Gary Foreman's SV Owners Board
Andy's SV1000 Archive www.sv1000.inuk.com NEW
Danish SV Forum forum.svrider.dk NEW
Philly Sport Riders www.phillysportriders.com NEW
Texas SV forum www.txsv.com
Martin's Dutch SV Site www.martinenellen.nl
Total SV - Irish Site www.totalsv.co.uk
Eric's SV Site home.centurytel.net/superbike
Project-SV www.project-SV.com
Scottish SV website www.sv650.tk
SV1000 site www.sv1000.zyns.com
Vin's SV website - McLaren SV! perso.wanadoo.fr/sv650s-mclaren
Hugo's websi - Old vs. New SV www.stickyc.com/sv650
Robert Willett's SV site www.robertwillett.com
Bill Preston's Australian SV site www.svdownunder.com
Scott Ingham's Australian SV site http://au.msnusers.com/AustralianSV650
Michael Hamer's site http://www.geocities.com/mj_hamer/chicago_sv.html
Pedro Leal's SV site www.sv650pt.net
Sarge's SV site www.geocities.com/opdsgt/sv650.html
Jack van de Kerkhof's site home.hccnet.nl/jack.kerkhof/Pages/suzuki.html
So Cal SV Riders site www.socalsvriders.com
Erik Monsieur's site www26.brinkster.com/suzukisv
Australian SV site home.swiftdsl.com.au/~sv650/
Italian SV site www.sv650s.it
SVClub - Spanish SV site www.svclub.net
SV GIRLS France svgirls.free.fr
SV650-L member photos
by Craig Becker
click to view the mugs of the SV650-L members
Hong Kong SVRIDERS http://communities.msn.com/HongKongSVRiders
Thomas Leniger's SV site http://www.lenis.de/le/sv.htm
Nicolas Lopez's site from France. http://sportstwin.free.fr
Scott Friday's site http://sfriday.com
Motorbikers - Italian site http://motorbikers.supereva.it
Kneed At Speed www.kneedatspeed.nl/TommyFumi.asp
Carolyn Boyce's site - an online journal about the SV650 http://www.bluepoof.com/motorcycles
SV Chat Room http://sv650chatroom.homestead.com/index.html
Michael's SV site www.sv700.co.uk
Scottish SV650 site www.smartgroups.com/groups/ssvoc
German SV650 site http://www.svrider.de
German SV650 site http://www.sveze.de
Swedish SV650 site http://hem.bredband.net/johan
SV contact http://www.svcontact.com
A Dutch orientated Suzuki SV650, SV650S, SV1000, SV1000S website &
mailinglist for everything related to this fantastic V-twin motorcycle.
Dutch spoken.
John Callahan's site http://www.geocities.com/catpoopman/Johns_bike.html
German SV site http://www.suzuki-sv650.de/
Atchoum's French SV site http://svracer.free.fr
Fender be gone...

http://www.geocities.com/fenderbegone
Eliminate you rear fender with this step by step guide

Italian SV site http://go.to/sv650
SV650 Yahoo Club site http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/sv650
Michael Pichler's Austrian site for SV owners http://fullspeed.to/sv650
French SV site http://www.sv650.ovh.org/
Olivier Caylus' site http://www.twin-brothers.fr.st
JD Hord's site http://www.reish.net/jhord
VClub http://vclub.dk
Danish/Scandinavian community for owners and/or lovers of (S)V-bikes and bike-interested people in general.
Beth Mills' site http://lonestar.texas.net/~beffie
Geoff Kelly's site http://www.geocities.com/sv650_ca
Big Sids Vincent site - He bought a SV! http://www.mindspring.com/~bigsid/
Eric Stratten's site http://userdata.acd.net/stratten/sv650.html
French SV Alternative http://www.multimania.com/sv650alternative/
Flavio Antonino's site http://www.geocities.com/fantonino/index.html

Suzuki America http://www.suzukicycles.com
Suzuki Canada http://www.suzuki.ca/en/
Suzuki Japan http://www.jsb.co.jp/suzuki/

M&L Racing

www.ml-racing.net

Ignition Moto www.ignitionmoto.com NEW
Gypsy Racing www.gypsyracing.com
Witchkraftracing.com www.witchkraftracing.com
Tom Gentry's Race page tagentry.home.mindspring.com/index.htm
Team Info Tech www.teaminfotech.com
WERA national endurance and sprint race team on SV's
McClernon Bros Racing mcclernon.hypermart.net
Classic Bikes SV650 racing www.classicbikes.com
Millennium Racing home.earthlink.net/~netwrxman
Import Gear www.importgear.com
P.O.B Racing http://sv650racer.sportbikeworld.com
One Way Racing http://www.onewayracing.org
Team Mongrel Racing http://www.inficad.com/~wnielsen/
Follow the Helmet Racing http://www.followthehelmet.com
Moran Racing http://www.geocities.com/rajmoran/
TightSqueeze Racing Site http://members.xoom.com/TightSqueeze/home.htm

Nikko Racing nikko-racing.com
Muzzy Exhaust muzzys.com
D&D Exhaust

www.danddexhaust.com - NEW

ARROW Exhaust www.ARROW.it
Leo Vinci Exhaust

www.leovince-america.com
www.leovinci.com

Holeshot Performance www.holeshot.com
Venom Exhaust www.venomexhausts.com
Black Widow exhausts for the SV http://www.bwracing.com
Renegade Exhaust http://www.renegade-products.com
BOS Exhaust http://www.bos-exhausts.com
NWS Exhaust http://www.n-w-s.com
Wileyco Exhaust http://www.wileyco-racing.com
Micron Exhaust http://www.micron-exhaust.com
Yoshimura Exhaust http://www.yoshimura-rd.com
Scorpion Exhaust http://www.scorpion-exhausts.com
BSM Exhaust http://www.bsm-exhausts.com/english/index_en.html
Dynamo Humm (Canadian) http://www3.sympatico.ca/dyno/dynamo.htm
[ MIG Exhausts for SV, dyno tuning etc. ]
Eurobikes http://www.eurobikes.com
[ MIG Exhausts for SV, Sole U.S. importer ]
Two Brothers Racing http://www.twobros.com
M4 Exhaust http://www.m4exhaust.com/
Vance & Hines http://www.vanceandhines.com
Swona http://www.swona-gp.co.uk
[ SV exhaust ]

Ohlins www.ohlins.com NEW
Traxxion Dynamics

www.traxxion.com
If you need suspension for your SV contact Max McAllister first!

Hyperpro Suspension www.hyperpro.com
Springs, shock, steering damper kit for the SV 650
Race Tech http://www.racetech.com
upgrade that mushy front end

Hammet It www.hammerit.net
South African manufacturers of bodywork
Redcar Motorcycles

www.suzuki-spares.co.uk
UK Distributor for TCP Products

TCP Aerodynamics www.tcpsa.com
makers of OEM bodywork
2wheeljunkie.com

2wheeljunkie.com
European undertrays, huggers etc. as well as the originators of the full fairing SV kits!

Hot Bodies Racing www.hotbodiesracing.com
Undertrays for the SV
Red Fox Huggers www.red-fox.com
Huugers etc.
Fly Design www.fly-design.com
French bodywork site with polyester products for the SV
FreeStreetDesign (France) www.freestreetdesign.com
French bodywork site with killer products for the SV
Poly26 www.poly26.com
French bodywork site with killer products for the SV
Eurobikes www.eurobikes.com
[ MIG Exhausts for SV, Sole U.S. importer ]
Freestyle Moto Design www.extremegraphicfsmd.com
[ SVS lower fairing, Under Tail, Bodywork]
Sharkskinz Bodywork www.sharkskinz.com
Powerbronze www.powerbronze.co.uk/
[ SV bellypans, fairings, fenders etc. ]
Pyramid Plastics www.pyramid-plastics.co.uk
[ SV Seat Cowls, SVS lower fairing, fenders etc. ]
Méca Mag www.colba.net/~mecamag/moto
Flyscreens, windscreens, sliders various parts for your SV

Sonic Springs www.sonicsprings.com NEW
Highest quality fork springs for your SV
Streetglo www.streetglo.net
Reflective Decals and Graphics
Peg Lift www.peglift.com
One of the cooler stand ideas we've seen
Silver State Synthetics www.silverstatesynthetics.com
SV Racer Keith Royle who sells AmsOil
Oneida Suzuki www.oneidasuzuki.com
TopEndz www.topendz.com
Motorcycle Apparel Site
2wheelinnovations www.2wheelinnovations.com
brackets for mounting 2 BMW type outlets on the SV650. And a few more products
Street and Track RR www.Streetandtrackrr.com
SV racers with some products to offer
Unlimited-Power www.unlimited-power.net
click on the +125 link to see an intake tuning kit for the SV650 99-02
Ron Ayers www.ronayers.com
Repair Manuals www.repairmanual.com
MotoTechNW www.MotoTechNW.com
Moto Sliders www.motosliders.com
SV650 sliders at great prices
Helmet Planet www.helmetplanet.com
Art Rutledge's touring stands www.biohazmat.com/bikestand.htm
Fremont Cycle Salvage www.fremontcycle.com
Large motorcycle accessories store and salvage yard.
Sport Bike Shop www.sportbikeshop.com
Twistedthrottle.net www.twistedthrottle.net NEW
Twisted Throttle is a U.S. importer for SW Mo-tech and K-Drive products, as well as a dealer for GIVI and Hepco & Becker products.
Fuel Cel www.eti-fuelcel.com
Carbon/Kevlar lightweight fuel tanks
Power Sports Accessories www.powersportsaccessories.com
Aftermarket and OEM parts supplier
Sky King Products www.skykingproducts.com
North American Distributor for Road Racing Products from Europe.
Visionary Technolgies www.cliponrisers.com
Handlebar risers for the SV650S
Spears Enterprises www.spearsenterprises.com
Spears Enterprises makes drop in piston kits and a host of other great goodies for the SV650.
bbbikeshop.co.uk

bbbikeshop.co.uk
SV650 Bikini fairings at great prices.

CycleVenture, Inc www.cycleventure.com
North American Distributor of Ventura Bike Pack Systems and Accessories. Selling to Canada, USA, Mexico and the outlying areas of North America.
International site www.ventura-bike.com
Holiday Canopies

www.hollidaycanopies.com
Need a race canopy?

AGV Sports Group, Inc. www.agvsport.com
10% discount off of any product we have in stock for customers coming from referring sites. For licensed racers we have a very serious racer support program with discounts as high as 50%.
Rizoma

www.rizomausa.com
SV accessories site

Speed Bleeders www.speedbleeder.com
The easiest way to bleed your brakes
Streetfighters by Design

www.streetfightersbydesign.com
Online products

Euro Leathers http://www.euroleathers.net
motorcycleresource.com

motorcycleresource.com
Online products

TCM Motorcycle Products www.tcmproducts.com
Rotor lightening, rear-sets, frame savers, clip-ons etc.
The best tire changing site on the web!

http://www.clarity.net/~adam/tire-changing-doc.html
If your looking to change your own tires - start here first!

Meccanica Corse www.meccanicacorse.net
Need a high performance race engine? Talk to J.D. Hord!
Suburban Machinery www.suburban-machinery.com
bolt on Clip-On handlebars for the SV
Motomatrix.com motomatrix.com
Parts online
Bicycle carriers for motorcycles http://hometown.aol.com/mschue5938/mschuette.html
Moto Wheels www.motowheels.com
Marchesini wheels, Ohlins, Exhausts etc. for the SV
Bike Bandit www.BikeBandit.com
140,000 schematics available as well as 3,000,000 parts online!
Competition Werkes www.CompetitionWerkes.com
Fender Eliminator's now available for the SV650
Pro-Flow Clip ons http://208.56.4.166/proflo_clipons.htm
Great clip-ons for your SV at $109.95
Adventure Motorcycle Gear www.adventuremotogear.com
Center stands, crash bars, fender extenders and Luggage for the SV650
Arizona Motorsports www.azmotorsports.com
10% discount to all SVRIDER list members. Be sure to let them know and they will take 10% off your order.
Wild Hair Accessories www.whaccessories.com
A ton of aftermarket goodies for the SV650
RKA Luggage www.rka-luggage.com
JH Racing (U.K.) http://www.jhsracing.co.uk/
Tuners for your SV650 in the U.K.
GOSHIFT.com http://www.goshift.com
high perf product for street and dirt
West Bike - French site www.west-bike.com
Hi-SideRacing http://www.hi-sideracing.com
Replacement Headlight Bulbs http://www.bluhmenterprises.com/
MB Motorsports http://www.mbmotorsports.net
Tapeworks Motorcycle Graphics http://www.tapeworks.com
Second Look Seats http://www.second-look.com

:::: M A G A Z I N E S / R E V I E W S ::::
Rider Report 2001 SVS review http://www.riderreport.com
Moto Station article 1 | article 2 with videos here : videos 1 | videos 2 - NEW
Motorsports Network review the SV http://www.motorsports-network.com/SUZUKI/SV650/sv6502.htm
Canadian Motorcycle Guide http://www.cmgonline.com

- cmgonline review the SV

Inside Motorcycles / Inside Track http://www.insidetracknews.com
RoadRacing World http://www.roadracingworld.com/
Cycle News http://www.cyclenews.com/
Motorcycle Online

http://www.motorcycle.com/

Review the SV here

Motorcycle World http://www.motorcycleworld.co.uk/
Motorcycle Consumer News http://www.mcnews.com
Epinions Review www.epinions.com/auto-Motorcycles-Suzuki/SuzukiSportt-SV_650
Minnesota Motorcycle Monthly www.motorbyte.com/mmm/pages/reviews/review8_99.htm
Motorcycle daily reviews www.motorcycledaily.com/03april00.html
www.motorcycledaily.com/kimsv650.html
2wf review the SV www.2wf.com/html/bikes/latesttest/SV650/sv650.shtml
Motorsports Network Roadtest www.motorsports-network.com/SUZUKI/SV650/sv6502.htm
Thundertoys review www.thundertoys.com/testrides/archives/suzuki-sv650/index.html
BikeNet review Article 1
Article 2
Hawk vs Hawk vs SV vs TL www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Track/1352/comparo.html
MCreports

Here is also a great site where you can order all sv tests printed in the big US bike magazines.
www.mcreports.com


Velocity University www.velocityuniversity.com
The source for Motorsports education
Cornerspeed Riderschools
official riderschool of VIR
http://www.cornerspeed.net
MSF riders safety course http://www.msf-usa.org
www.schwantzschool.com
Suzuki school uses SV650s
http://www.schwantzschool.com
Visionsports Riding Schools http://www.team-visionsports.com
California Superbike School http://superbikeschool.com
The Andreas Race School http://homepages.enterprise.net/richardb/pages/rschool.html
Ed Bargy Racing Services http://www.edbargyracingschool.com
MARRC Road Racing School http://marrc.nova.org

WOOT Bike Wootbike.com NEW
Online forum
TEK RACING www.tekracing.com NEW
Online parts
DK Motorcycles dkmotorcycles.co.uk
The largest motorcycle breaker in Europe
SocalBikeNights www.Socalbikenights.com NEW
Extreme Decals www.extremedecals.com
Motorcycle Attorneys www.motorcycleattorneys.com
Ship Vehicles www.shipvehicles.com
ShipVehicles provides free competitive quotes for door-to-door motorcycle transport throughout the US, estimated pick-up and delivery dates and a shipper rating system.
Superbike News www.superbike-news.co.uk
Repair Manuals www.repairmanual.com
Laconia Bike Week www.laconiabikeweek.net
www.laconiamcweek.com
CYBERSPORTBIKE.COM CYBERSPORTBIKE.COM
Pocketbike Racing
Photos, videos, how-to's
www.midsouthminimoto.com
Canadian Superbike http://www.cdnsuperbike.com
The Superbike World Championship Official site http://www.superbike.it
World Motorcycle Championship http://www.dorna.com/
Central Roadracing Association http://www.cra-mn.com
AMA/MBNA Superbike Championship http://www.ama-cycle.org
Sunoco Formula USA Series http://www.formulausa.com
SV650 registry http://www.micapeak.com/reg/bikes/SV650/
MotoDirectory http://www.moto-directory.com
Links for all things motorcycle related
Suzuki Owners Club USA http://www.soc-usa.org
RiderSite www.ridersite.com
An online forum dedicated to motorcycles
The Plastic Doctor www.theplasticdr.net
Fixes for your smashed bodywork